2020 Election Results

Those elected by vote of the delegates at the 2020 Annual Meeting on May 2 are shown below, as well as those elected by waiver (those names marked with an *). The waiver provision of the MTA Bylaws provides that if there is only one candidate for an open position, the election is waived and the candidate is declared elected. Terms for MTA president and vice president begin on July 15. All other terms begin July 1.

MTA President, Two-Year Term

Merrie Najimy

MTA Vice President, Two-Year Term

Max Page

Executive Committee, Three-Year Term
Board of Directors, Three-Year Term
Retired Members Committee, Two-Year Term