2018 Election Results

MTA members were elected to the presidency, the vice presidency, the Board of Directors and the Retired Members Committee on May 5, 2018. Those names marked with an * were elected by waiver. Terms for MTA president and vice president begin on July 15. All other terms begin July 1.

MTA President, Two-Year Term

Merrie Najimy

MTA Vice President, Two-Year Term

Max Page

Board of Directors, Three-Year Term
Retired Members Committee, Two-Year Term