Candidates for Executive Committee and Board

Election at 2023 Annual Meeting of Delegates

To view and hear candidate speeches, click the corresponding video thumbnail. Videos are available for candidates who have provided pre-recorded speeches. Speeches will be accessible through this public page of the MTA website, viewable by anyone up until the week after Annual Meeting takes place.

District 21G (1 to be elected)

Kerri Scott (not yet available)

William Karvouniaris (not yet available)

Region F (1 to be elected)

Barry Davis

Adam Snodgrass

At-large Director for ESP (1 to be elected)

Holly Currier (not yet available)

Amy Morin (not yet available)