Candidates for Election at 2021 Annual Meeting of Delegates

To view and hear candidate speeches, click the corresponding video thumbnail. Videos are available for candidates who have provided pre-recorded speeches. Speeches will be accessible through this public page of the MTA website, viewable by anyone up until the week after Annual Meeting takes place.

This is only a place holder use the the thumbnails below to watch a candidate video

Candidates for Board of Directors

Am Cecil Fuoti (not yet available)

District 14D | Framingham Teachers Association

Nancy Clougherty (not yet available)

District 14D | Framingham Teachers Association

Nancy Aykanian (not yet available)

District 28D | Westwood Teachers Association

Donna Grady (not yet available)

District 28D | Franklin Education Association

Robert Travers Jr. (not yet available)

District 19G | Cambridge Education Association

Daphnee Balan (not yet available)

District 19G | Somerville Teachers Association

All Videos >>

Retired Members Committee Candidates (4 to be elected)

Phyllis Neufeld (not yet available)

Burlington, MA

Beverly Saccocia

Dennis, MA

Richard Liston (not yet available)

Everett, MA

Seth Evans (not yet available)

Brookline, MA

Sally Sennott

Belmont, MA

Dale Melcher (not yet available)

Northampton, MA

Rafael Moure Eraso

Medford, MA

All Videos >>