Education Support Professionals Committee

The MTA Education Support Professionals Committee plans the MTA Annual ESP Conference and an ESP Day at the Summer Conference in Williamstown.  The committee also sets the criteria and recommends candidates to the MTA Board of Directors for the ESP of the Year award. It provides input and recommendations on ESP matters to other committees and the MTA Board.


Tricia DiPasquale, Chair, Somerville

Leslie Marsland, Vice Chair, USA

Donna Johnson, ESP Director, USA

Wende O’Brien, Nauset

Lois Powers, MTA Director, CSU

Saul Ramos, Worcester

Janelle Quarles, CSU

Robert Travers, Cambridge

Elaine Valk, MTA Director, Sutton

MTA Staff Consultant: Stevens Day

MTA Staff Assistant: Carolyn Himottu


More information for Education Support Professionals.